DISCLAIMER: unchainthetree.com

Unchain the tree

DISCLAIMER
I need to apologize to all of my followers. Today is a very special day for me. Today I was asked if I was a racist. This is the result of some of the items I have posted on unchainthetree.com. And or comments from followers.

UNCHAINTHETREE.com. Was created for the purposes of education. I believe that the Hemp/cannabis plant is important for the world. Many of the items that I post, are designed to draw attention to the website. The items that are posted do not represent the opinion of the proprietor of this website. It saddens me to see so many of my followers Engage in negative comments back-and-forth to one another.

I am currently using WordPress.com. WordPress.com which automatically posts to Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google, MSN, and a couple others. Not every video, or photo may be for you. However, it may be for someone. Please do…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

